Log-in lemu.dk

Your access to more than 300,000 different products and a wide range of services

Enter your e-mail address and have your password sent to you:



Board of directors 
Christian Lemvigh-Müller (Chairman) 
Jens Jørgen Jessen Bjerrisgaard (Vice Chairman) 
Per H. Jensen
Anja Madsen
Michael Pedersen  Employee-elected
Erik Grambow  Employee-elected
Management team
Morten Trolle Christian Herbert 

Christian Søgaard Christensen

Managing Director
(Logistics and Market, HR)
Commercial Director
(Sales, Marketing and E-business)

(Finance, It and HR)

Functional management:

Natascha Schøtt Marketing & Communications Director
Purchasing / Market
Louise Tholstrup Unbehaun Sourcing and market director


Marian Rasmussen HR Manager

Logistics, distribution and production

Michael Crone Logistics and production director


Tony Christensen Data & Pricing Director
Annette Schmidt Financial Manager


Frederik Aakerlund
IT Director

LEMU uses cookies. The website needs cookies to work properly, but cookies also provide information about how you use our website so we can improve it to give you and other users a better experience. By accepting and/or closing this message, you accept our use of cookies. Read more about cookies on lemu.dk